Nursing TV Scholarship: the lucky winners

Few days ago, the board directors of Nursing TV – a commonly known NGO in the sphere of Nursing made an announcement on the event of a scholarship opportunity they were providing. While Nunsites seized the opportunity in quite an encouraging out-turn, only a number of them made it to the grand selection.

The organization, in the early hours of today, 28th of June, 2021 had put out the names of the winners on her website. We have also gathered that these winners have been rewarded as promised.

The winners:

⭐Ebitibituwa Divine Layefa Afebabalola from University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State.

⭐Oyeniran Priscilla Oyedoyin from Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State.

⭐Olugboye Ayomide Feranmi from Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ogun State.

⭐Mmasichukwu Raphina Chukwekelu from the University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Enugu State.

⭐Abdullahi Halimatu from Ahmadu Bello University.

⭐Sulola Oluwatishe Jesupeemisin from University of Ilorin, Kwara State.

⭐Hauwa Mikail-Jibril from Bayero University, Kano State.

⭐Makele Nancy Chimzi from Niger Delta University.

⭐Umar Idris from the University of Maiduguri, Borno State.

⭐Atsen Doose Agnes from Benue State University, Markurdi Benue State.

⭐Ojo Adebayo Samuel from University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State.

⭐ Jacob Esther Chiamaka from Nnamdi Azikwe University, Nnewi, Anambra State.

As we, NUNSA National felicitate with the lucky winners we remind those who weren’t picked that “success is not final, failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that count”


Adebayo Emmanuel



 Nr. Reuben Zirahgi Markus
NUNSA National President

Nr. Olowu Felicia Oluwafisayomi
NUNSA National PRO 1

Oigbochie Esther
NUNSA National PRO 2

Leave a Reply