Appreciation Message For The Succesful Donation Campaign For Late Nr. Kareem Oluwagbemiga & Late Nr. Usulam Enoch

You are currently viewing Appreciation Message For The Succesful Donation Campaign For Late Nr. Kareem Oluwagbemiga & Late Nr. Usulam Enoch

The NUNSA National President; Comr. Khadija Motunrayo Musa, and all members of the Association send their deepest gratitude towards the esteemed donators that propelled the success of the Donation Campaign for our fallen hero & herione; Late Nr. Kareem Oluwagbemiga & Late. Nr. Usulam Enoch.

The success of this donation campaign shows how much we can achieve together and the strength that is found within unity. We sincerely appreciate the solidarity reflected all members of the NUNSA National Population.

List of Donators & Total Amount Donated.

1. Otaigbe Ehizokhale Ehi

2. Omokhoa Andra Odionomokhoa An

3. Asagwara Chiaka Blessing

4. Nr. Reuben Markus

5. Ekwueme Samson Ejikemuwa

6. Ikhumetse Sarah Esther

7. Inaku Elizabeth

8. Okhaifo Nancy Efese

9. Agbasianya Moses

10. Alekwe Henry Godwin

11. Mercy Mary Otoijaghale

12. Ese Daniella

13. Adelagun Nifemituranyo

14. Ebelechuku lotachi Judith

15. Vivian Nhande

16.Okeh Promise Obiomachukwu

17. Okeh Promise Obiomachukwu

18. Folakemi Olufunbi Olufumi

19. Okogun Lydia Ekeloseye

20. Eguaoba Obehi Gift

21. Ibekwe

22. Benedicta


24. Afolabi Taiwo

25. Ozoji Chioma

26. Odilamma David Ogwuma

27. Whitney

28. Osabiya Oluwaseyifunmi Anuolu

29. Okojie Jovita Gbem

30. Nosakhare Faithfulness

31. Leesin Blessing Firima

32. Aigimenlen Miracle Ose

33. Ocheije Patience

34. Ewaleilfoh Blessing shola

35. Adenuga Temitope Christiana

36. Stanley Lenndoh chintem

37. Daniel Paul Paul

38. Adebisi Folashade Grace Adebi

39. Godwin Oghenevwede Ovie

40. Chimereze Caleb

41. Bunallevy

TOTAL: #82,500.

The amount received has been successfully sent to the family members of both Late Nr. Kareem Oluwagbemiga & Late Nr. Usulam Enoch.

Thank you for your sacrifices!
God bless you all, God bless NUNSA National.


Comr. Khadija Motunrayo Musa
NUNSA National President.

Comr. Attahiru Adamu

Comr. Salako Omolabake


This Post Has One Comment

  1. Alexandre

    How much new thing i learn here thanks for clarifying what a wonderful article i started reading your blog daily.

Leave a Reply